02
May
08

RSC Hamlet – David Tennant

Got my Ticket for The Royal Shakespeare Company’s performance of Hamlet. My daughter is a big Hamlet fan and a big fan of David Tennant, so she thinks all her birthdays have come at once. The performance is not until October but it will be worth the wait. I have not seen the RSC before, or been to the The Courtyard Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, so it should be a blast. Actually I got the tickets last November, an early Christmas present if you like. I am only posting this now as I have just got to grips with my web cam, and can’t think of anything else to do with it. So this is me showing off!

1 Response to “RSC Hamlet – David Tennant”


  1. January 2, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    I’m a big fan of David Tennant and Hamlet!

    I got the tickets last minute…………

    David Tennant is soooooooooo annoying!!!

    He just had to go and get hurt so that he wouldn’t be able to act as Hamlet.

    URGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!


Leave a Reply

