2009 Man Booker International Judges Announced

The judging panel for the 2009 Man Booker International Prize is
announced today. The writer Jane Smiley will chair an eminent panel
consisting of writer, academic and musician, Amit Chaudhuri, and
writer, film script writer, and essayist, Andrey Kurkov.

Full Story HERE


0 Responses to “2009 Man Booker International Judges Announced”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: